Perfume smells different on different people.... its true

19/10/2014 18:54

Au Eden perfume love it or hate it or never heard of it?


My Sister in law uses it and here's the "It smells different on different people"... i'm not being nasty but on her it smells like vinegar and gives me a headache if we're out with them and she's splashed it on... surely her husband should say or her kids "That smells bad on you"


Anyway she left a bottle in our house years ago and being a "Crossdresser" i thought spray in the lid and sniff it and mmm it actually smells nice and I'd say full of feromones ... but I hate it on the sis in law.


So when I dress ... when i get opportunity and urge I give myself a lil spray of au Eden and it smells nice on me.. maybe I'll ask my wife if she likes the smell of it on me compared to on her sister? She's not having it back it's mine now lol.


The other effect it has is although i hate it on my sis in law it does something to me when i smell it in the lid of the spray or on me which makes me feel very sexy and a little aroused hence the thought it has some sort of feromones in it... weird or what?