Opportunity Taken

19/02/2014 15:45

Got up this morning da da da dada singing some blues da d a da d a da..

Nah not really all is good and i'm in a fantastic mood..

Beautiful lovely wife, great kids, good job and things looking up for a change .... Oh and i thought sod it I've not dressed up for WEEEeeeeks so I'm working from home "En-Fem"

Felt nice getting dressed up and being Crossdressed from 09:00 till 15:00 and just ensured (I hope) that my eyes arent a give away that my wife always talks about when I've dressed up.

she popped in to change her shoes then rushed off to a meeting then popped back to change her shoes again and fill me in on her meeting then came home dinner time and we had a cuppa together.

So nice that me being there dressed as a Woman is now taken in her stride. She knows its still me and there is no alterior motive apart from a bit of escapism and something I for whatever reason like to do.

Might show her this blog tonight and see if she will put her 10pence into it and use the blog also.

I've had some nice messages again telling me that reading my blog has helped others in a similar position but this is all from me so would be nice to get my wifes perspective interwoven... will have to see what she thinks :)

Parents evening tonight then a nice evening with the wife and kids... soooo relaxed right now Crossdressing is my medication lol