Ok so it gets worse... Another dream

13/01/2015 10:50

Taking a coffee break a sec working from home en fem so an apt time to update my blog as I had another dream last night.


So following on from the surprise that my wife in the dream asked me if i wanted a girls night in then introduced her best friend to the girls night which was a bit of a shock last night the dream continued as i was back on the setee en fem in between my wife and her best friend sipping wine laughing and chatting and another knock at the door so my wife gets up and answers it again quiet and in she comes folowed by her Sister.. i could vividly see her sister in a pair of black high heels, black tights and a black lacy dress she wore to her works christmas do the year before last..(So she must have looked nice in it when she asked us if she looked nice in it ohh err)


"Well i knew there was something odd about you 'Davina' if i may call you Davina, but I'd never have believed it unless I saw you like this, you do look good as a woman though what a surprise I would never have guessed unless my sister told me and then i thought she was joking until she invited me to see for myself" she sits on the setee also so 4 of us all in black tights or stockings and heels in little black dresses im in the blue one wife wore to a recent wedding drinking wine having a girl chat.. so surreal.. then another knock on the door.. its like the hobbit this but instead of Thoren oakenshield and his merry band arriving its women who are either friends or relatives and im crossdressed feeling as puzzled as Bilbo Baggins.


"You answer the door" my wife exclaims to which I say" who is it? your mother?" .."no" just answer the door so up i get them all looking at me walk perfectly in 5 inch high heels and sexy legs  to the front door and i open it and get an "Oh my God I never would have believed it without seeing it" my wifes female boss also in high heels, black tights little black dress.. it was then i woke up as she entered the house clutching a bottle of Champagne.


Is there something in these dreams lol am i about to get found out?


Any dream analysts out there let me know in my guestbook.


Right back to work