Nnice one WIFE!!

28/02/2015 22:05

So My wife is a tit lol she's added my blog to her favorites on her iphone and has just been reading my blog and comments across the room to me "So you're doing the housework tomorrow in your Green heels are you?"


"No I'm not I retort" ... seeing as the kids are here


"They're sleeping aren't they?"


"No"


"Opps" then burst out laffing nice one..


So wife two things... 1) I May dress like this tomorrow when you're all out.. If the urge takes me..

and do some housework and chill in a dress instead of working on some darn spreadsheet or report for work ... so make sure you ring to give me plenty of time to change before you come home and 2) when are you going to contribute to the blog as in the guestbook / chat a few wives and Gurls have asked when you're adding your bit.. I've added a page just for you and wives and girlfriends want to hear your side of the story ... So??