New years sales

04/01/2014 00:17

A bit of shopping £50 christmas money to spend and nothing male me really wants.

Maybe FIFA 14 for the Xbox but I’m not paying £30+ for a game.. wait for it to be £15 in Tesco…by which time Fifa 15 will be out.

 

Saw some really nice high heels today in two shops one pair £7.50 from £25 and another pair £6 from £20, also saw a nice Lingerie set balcony padded bra and knickers and a nice fitted basque but was too embarrassed to say to my wife I want to buy them… also hard as the kids were with us.

Also Ebay recommended out of the blue the wig below….

Looks nice and only £17.99 I may show it to my wife see what she thinks.. wonder if a shorter wig would suit me, it would certainly be better in the summer far cooler.

I still feel guilty spending any money on “Davina” I guess the £50 I had for Christmas is mine so wouldn’t hurt my guilt by spending some money on girly things.

Why do I get so embarrassed or is it im afraid of what my wife will think as its been ages since weve talked about my dressing up….