My Wife

20/08/2013 21:17

I count myself very lucky that my wife's come to terms with me Crossdressing.

 

Her outlook, its just something quirky her husband does from time to time when home alone and it helps me de-stress...its taken years of talking to get here...advice to others "TALK!!"

 

She'd rather I didn't Crossdress which still makes me feel “Guilty” for doing it and there are times when I have a few hours where I could dress but guilt gets to me and I end up not dressing then regret it later - suppose it makes it feel all the better when I do occasionally dress up.

 

She's been great buying me lingerie, stockings, high heels, my wig and handed me down dresses she no longer wants etc....

 

We've had good chats about how stressful my job is and how Crossdressing is a form of Relaxation and Escapism (R&E) for me which she understands ....but doesn’t understand....and neither do I fully.

 

We still find it very hard to talk about Crossdressing but its good when we can talk.

 

We've chatted about it a lot, and my guilt for putting her through this and she's told me "You think too much" which is a relief that it's not freaking her out too much and she's come to terms with my "Stress relieving hobby"

 

I know though that she’d rather I didn’t dress at all so still feel compelled to talk to her and reassure her about Crossdressing… Still not ideal but I’m very lucky to have her J