My wife would laugh at this

28/01/2015 19:39

Its true as I've mentioned before I think I look a bit of alright when I'm dressed up... " I would" lol

I like how i look, how i do my make up, the shape of my legs ... "You're so Vane .. You probably think this song is about you.. you're so vane"

I recently told her that I sometimes Masterbate when I'm crossdressed.. hard to explain the sexy feel of nylon, silk and lace and the smell of perfume.. that noise when you walk and nylon rubs together .. well for me that has a sexy effect and yes I sometimes masterbate.... and have had some nice orgasms dressed up alone..


She equates that to "you wait for me to take the kids to school you get dressed up by 09:00 and start masterbating and then around 16:00 you finish masterbating and get back to man mode"...


Nooo .... but sometimes almost lol