Moving this on

23/11/2014 12:04

Moving it on a few years i did silly things like wearing lingerie in bed and shed come into bed and say take it off!!


I'd also before we had the kids be dresed and stay dressed with seconds to spare till she came home or be in our bedroom getting lingerie orr and scrubbing my panda eyes as shes coming through the front door lol madness


We eventually  had kids which complicated time for dressing but we talked on and off about it which was soo hard to do both clamming up but talking is good reassurance is good and she was reassured that i was straight, i loved her, its just a bit of fun and does no harm but she still wanted nothing to do with it albeit i'd ask if i found the courage for her to buy me some high heels or some new foundation etc..


I'd also take advantage of christmas and stock up on hosiery and makeup and lingerie and heels finding it exciting to buy womens things some for her and some for me and being asked if they were for me to which I always replaied YES.. no one believed me


Her main fear now is people might find out...