Moved in together

23/11/2014 11:21

I'm in love for the first time in my life and shes the one..

Living at home with our parents squeeky beds were no good.. I will remember to install squeeky beds in my house.. I asked her to marry me and we told the world and had a brilliant party and she looked amazing in a maroon figure hugging dress and heels... but her sister beat us to getting wed...


My gf was a bridesmaid and wow she looked amazing i was turned on (i now knew what turned on meant and she definately turned me on) seeing her in a bridesmaid dress and heels.. i was staying at her parents place that night and couldnt wait to be alone with her.. now i mentioned stockings earlier and here was my first taste of stockings as under her bridesmaid dress she had on stockings mmm wow i loved running my hands up her legs and we got upto all sorts on the setee after everyone had gone to bed .. risky but fun..


We got engaged and moved in together and had a hell of a job on our hands with the house needing a top to bottom makeover.. friends and family helped and I took time off to do some painting and decorating so found myself home alone....