Monday back in work Tuesday back in a Dress

01/08/2015 21:10

So Monday back in work wound me up no end.. things I left for people to
do in the two weeks I was away didn't get done.. now there are bosses
above me who knew I left instructions for certain essential things to
be completed .. conclusion no one gives a damn.


In the afternoon I had a review with my boss and had joked with my wife
about attending my review as Davina ... Fishnets heels short dress
red lips long blonde hair and cleavage on show lol - What would
they think if I turned up in work like that.. nothing they could do
about it with the new LGBT rules work have set up ... Tho LGB has
nothing to do with T as I've said before.. I can imagine it now
walking across the car park as Davina and into our HQ .. I'd be the
best looking "woman" in the building which doesn't say much for
the women in work.. definitely would have the sexiest legs.. but no I
didn't go into work as "Davina"


So one day back in work and tuesday decided to work from home to catch
up and you guessed it got dolled up and had a nice relaxing time as
"Davina" and worked my way through my 300+ emails .....