Meeting another T-Girl

01/08/2015 21:18

So from the last blog Id told my wife I was meeting another T-Girl to
buy some boobies off her. This one covers the rendezvous.


We didnt dress up or wear a flower in the lapel of a jacket like in the cartoon up top there

but it did seem a little cloak an dagger meeting someone to make an exchange like a top secret

exchange of merchandise.. I did think what if we drive off and the Police pull us over and demand

the bag and we have to admit we're both Crossdressers and K was giving me some False silicone

Boobs and high heels... the coppers would have a good laugh at us no doubt..


I'd agreed to meet K at a public car park at mid day somewhere between
where we both lived but hadn't heard back from her on Tvchix to
confirm everything was still ok on the day so I was working from home
(again) and a text comes through 'I'm in the car park'


I left and drove to meet K and luckily there was a parking space next
to a car meeting Ks description.. I saw a guy in the car and we both
looked at one another as I parked.


I got out thinking should I say "Hi are you K?"  but luckily K had
the description of my car and had put 1+1 together to come up with 2
and Ks first words were "Well this is a bit weird"


We shook hands like men and said hello and then K opened the boot of the
car and sorted out a bag of things for me to take away.. the D cup
boobies, some dresses and 3 pairs of killer high heels..


We were in a public car park lots of people about and had a nice talk
about crossdressing in general, our experiences dressing since young
.. the urge to dress up and how people would never guess why we do it
and never understand why.. both stating we didn't know why we
dressed.. we chatted about our wives how they found out or in my case
was told and how they reacted and how luckily both our wives are
supportive..


It was nice to be able to talk to another bloke who
crossdresses and see so many similarities .. at one point a vicar
walked past which made me chuckle.. I'm sure no one heard our
conversation but must have looked a bit dodgy K in the back of the
car putting things into a Next bag then me putting the bag into my
car..


We shook hands again and said we'd keep in touch on TVChix and left for
home and on entering the house remembered I'd forgotten in our
talking and the weird excitement of meeting someone else who shares
this hobby / fetish / whatever it is to five K £10 for the boobs.


I've messaged her on Tvchix saying we'll have to catch up again some time
so I can give her the tenner..


So I've now met another crossdresser (as blokes) and it was nice to be
able to openly chat about crossdressing with another crossdresser ...
surreal but nice to get things off my chest to someone other than my
wife and see another Alpha male crossdresser puzzling over why we do
it but at the same time enjoying it...