Meeting another T-Girl and Boobies!!!!

01/08/2015 21:15

A T girl I chat to "K" whos wife knows she dresses contacted me asking if I'd like some Silicone boobs

and some heels as she was getting rid of some things ..


Now as I've blogged I have rice in ankle stockings for boobs so the offer
of silicone "D-Cup" boobies was too good to turn down.


So WE chatted and the offer was on the table to meet and make the
exchange..


£10 a bargain for a pair of D cup boobies


I mulled over shall I tell my wife or just go and meet K.. but then if
I did that how would I explain the boobs so I told my wife I had been
offered some boobies and that all I had to do was meet K and give her
a tenner for them and she surprised me with a replay of "Cool go
for it"


That shows the leaps and bounds we've made in our Crossdressing journey
had I said a few weeks back I was going to meet another T-Girl to
have some boobs off her I think she would have been of a different
mind set .. maybe her blogging and the nice messages from women in
her guestbook has helped her acceptance seeing others out there or
maybe she was thinking OMG!!!!!! what now!!!!! ... maybe she'll blog
about it..


"Myhusband now has false tits".... "My husband met another
Crossdresser"


It was nice to gain this positive reaction from my wife...