Man flu so working from home

26/11/2014 18:55


Man flu has struck!!!!!

So I worked from home today... Wife had black tights on earlier as she left for work pfwooor!!


By 10:00 I had the urge to dress up and with a very busy schedule packed into the next few weeks and little opportunity to Crossdress on the cards I thought sod it lets get dolled up.


Wife came home lunchtime told me I needed to adjust my dress as wasn't wearing it correctly lol. 


At 14:30 I decided it was time to return to man mode and now reflecting on it for the last year and a half we haven't had a girls night in so my only dressing has been working from home.. Dolled up sat there typing away.


It would be nice to have some free time Crossdressed, a girly night in just relaxing all dolled up.. Not much chance.


Dressing reduced my cold slightly for that 4.5 hours or was it the beechams.. No must have been being a Tgirl reducing the man flu to a mere cold as it is now back full force amend I feel rubbish... Bleuughhh