Lost the URGE!!!

24/02/2015 20:38

Maybe I need a can of this to get my Crossdressing Urge back.. It seems to have deserted me. So last week I blogged I could do with Crossdressing and yesterday I was working from home and couldn't crossdress with so much work to complete and a dentist appointment for my littlest in the middle of the day so couldnt crossdress if i wanted to.


So I text the wife as we do during the day and told her how much work i've got and others in work not pulling their weight.. she text back "you need some destressing time" our kinda code for you need to crossdress and chillout.


So today Ive had an important report to write and some diagrams to create so worked from home and thought we'll I'm home alone might as well get Crossdressed. Tooke the kids to school with their school projects with my wife and found I didnt have much of an urge to crossdress just wanted to get on with work so did.. then thought when will i get the next chance to dress? so went up got my stuff, quick wash and shave and transformed.


I looked ok but had this feeling of what am i doing I'm wasting time with so much work to get done.


I was dressed working for about 2 hours and thought sod this i'm getting back in man mode so undressed and took off my makeup and carried on.


I think its the workload and deadlines to meet the sheer load of work I've got to complete in the next few weeks which seems relentless.. in this new role I feel I'm not even denting what I should be doing as there's just no time to cover everything and some things which have gone on in work where I'm labelled "the expert" leve me thinking if I'm "the expert" .. who advises me and if i'm "the expert" does that mean if something goes wrong I'm in the firing line as thats above my pay grade certainly.


So to sum it up i think my urge was lost due to stress of work and workload... I think if i had the day to myself just to be crossdressed or a night in with the wife to be crossdressed I'd have been ok relaxing dressed up but work is so hectic that i just wasnt enjoying my transformation... I know the urge will return ....