KAREN ADLER

21/11/2014 11:44

So the lovely Karen messaged me on TVChix to let me know shes had a 2nd book published Yay.

Her first book documenting how her husband Mark (Annie) came out to her as a Crossdresser, shock, tears, fear, realisation and love and acceptance.. All the things me an my wife went though over 8-10 years since I confessed "I've Crossdressed for years" but Karen went into some form of time machine and in a matter of weeks they were out together on the Trans Scene having fun as Wife and Husband(Wife) lol. A very good interesting read I reccomend it.

Now Karens 2nd book "Something about Her" is available on Amazon and so far 3/4 through it's a great read encapsulating the different aspects, habbits, history and outcomes of many trans people from Crossdressers to TS's even to Admirers of T-Girls in what showcases the trans spectrum to the full.. the " I started wearing my mums things, to the dare i go outside.. to the I'm out yipee lets do it again and the side which doesnt float my boat but needs to be noted the sexual side or rather the bi sexual side or whatever it is when a T-Girl "does stuff" with another T-Girl - It happens so has to be part of the book and the spectrum.. Another worthy read..


I'm hoping my wife will read the book but i will be wary of pointing out to her - What made me laugh, what is near my mark and whats whooooo waaaay over there nothing to do with why i Crossdress.


Well done Karen... If you need more stories I'm sure there are many more out there.. I may even revisit some of my tales in later blogs...