I’ve told her I’m a Crossdresser so what now?

19/08/2012 21:25

The night passed, we got up for work and didn’t discuss Crossdressing or what had happended that evening…. I mulled over it all day in work not being able to concentrate….

 

Do I mention it again tonight now its out in the open? …. How do I go about bringing it up again without upsetting her? Write it all down? Just blurt it out?

 

I researched how to tell your other half first via Google “How do I tell my wife I Crossdress” … the info returned was next to useless.

 

It was eating away at me… we’d been through some serious things to date in our marriage far more serious than me dressing up as a Woman but in her eyes and mind she must have also been mulling over it in work thinking “Who have I married?, What does it mean, Is he a pervert, what’s he been doing behind my back, does he dress up every time hes home alone, does this mean he’s Gay or wants to be a woman? What have I done to deserve this… Is it …My Fault??”