I've met my wife.. tho didnt know it then but she was different...

23/11/2014 11:08

I was 19 and by chance I got invited to take someones place on a week away as one person pulled out (who happened to be a girlfriend for a week lol) so I paid her what she'd paid and was away for a week with friends some of who i knew well and some who i knew of..


So the next week off on holiday for a week with about £50 in my pocket.. we had a fab time and my friends got me singing in the caravan which got me one admirer looking at me stary eyed (as I do have a good singing voice) so off to a nightclub the next night and slow songs come on and there she is looking at me and another friend saying go dance with her so i did the slow hang on to someone dance (i hate dancing) then our friend is mouthing to me snog her so i did (I wanted to and she wanted to but I had to make the move and the prompt from our friend did it in the end lol) and that is history... we walked back to the caravan talking all the way and I wont go into the full tale but that was 22 years ago and shes now my wife. (The reason we walked was i had no money for a taxi lol)

Little did she know she was dating a crossdresser.. if thats what I was ... we were inseperable to the extent her mum told her she was seeing too much of me and my mother said the same perhaps they were worried we were having sex... Of course we were lol ... did i crossdress when dating my wife then girlfriend..I dont think i did why did i need to i had a sexy girlfriend in short skirts and tights and heels .... ok maybe i did but cant recall it but might have put something on once or twice..