Im not this nor that...

22/01/2015 21:27

So I had a chat in TVChix the other night and I usually stick to the chat lobby or girls only but strayed into another chat room and a guy propositions me on looking at my photos ignoring the sticker on my profile no male admirers and insists that he fancies me which is nice and also argues that i cannot be straight if i dress as a woman i obviously want men to admire me and want them sexually...

So I pointed out

I will admit even though I dont like the trans words I'm obviould Transgendered - i crossdress but I'm a man.. whatever but it has no effect on my sexuality.. LGB.....................T (T is way over here)


This next bit stumped him.. "What about Lesbians?".... what? he exclaimed.. "Lesbians...just because theyre women doesnt mean they fancy men".. this started a whole new conversation of all Lesbians are in denial about fancying men.. there was no winning formula so I chose to ignore him... he persisted so i said "Look I'm not dressed as a woman this evening I just popped on for a chat about football and I have a beard right now.."


Silence...... That puts them off every time