I'm Ill Woe is meeee

12/06/2015 14:17

So I'm ill "ahhhhhh get well soon i hear readers say"


Whats up with me?


I feel like I'm on a boat...  ... of a jet ski i suppose.


Room spinning and ringing in my ears what the quack called Laberynthitis ... but i've not been in a maze so beats me and dont have a phobia about labertnths ..


Bloomin hoirrible it is the room spinning, light headed and this ringing n my ears... so have worked from home all week and today had a few hours Crossdressed which was nice until i realised when getting undressed that the wife had used all her and my facial makeup wipes!!


Oh wifey you owe me some makeup wipes!!


Stopped woring now as have to get better and relax away from the work laptop not that this laptop is any better for my ilness but felt a blog coming on and here it is. Need to be fit as need to be able to drive next week to meetings ... its not pleasant driving light headded or when it looks and feels like youre on a boat and the meds ive been given make me drowsy... i've had to have a siesta after work all week since taking the tablets..


almost time to pick kids up hope the thunder storms hold off... time to watch the cricket for 30 mins anyway ..bye for now