I THINK I HAVE A THING FOR BLACK TIGHTS AND HEELS

21/11/2014 11:38

So a family weekend away celebrating a family menbers birthday which I wasnt really looking forward to to be honest but turned out ok..ish.

Now to the point .. I went to the venue early as there was football on so bath in the hotel, change and down to the venue to watch the match ..just after half time the wife and kids turn up with my wife in a nice flowery dress, black tights and high heels... I wish i wish i wish she would weare black tights or stockings and heels more often as it has an "ahem" effect on me and i couldnt take my eyes off her legs..


Into the evening and others arrive, her sister black tights and heels and her mum black tights and heels omg stop looking at their legs whats wrong with you thats you sister and mother i laws legs youre looking at get back on the wifes legs.. then her cousin comes in black tights and heels.. i have a problem.


So what is it i wear when I crossdress? Black tights / Stockings and heels... do i have a fetish?? lol