I said I Feel attractive when crossdressed as a woman?

18/09/2014 20:21

Focusing on this feeling of attractiveness, since I think it may be the key to understanding part of why i crossdress.
As I said previously, when I cross-dress I feel sexy.

I know compared to real women that I find attractive, I do not look anywhere near as attractive as I feel.
Yet there is a warm and happy feeling of looking good and feeling attractive which i dont feel as a man,
 indeed, of being sexy and desirable.

I do not at all enjoy the idea that a man would find me attractive but it is nice for someone to
message you to tell you you look attractive its sort of attaining a goal to try to look real.

What will my wife think of me fancying my alter ego?

Maybe I'll add a new section in my blog for her to blog... watch this space