I had a Vivid Dream

07/01/2015 18:05

So my dream.. The wife says to me "We've got baby sitters tonight so lets both get dressed up wear what you want".. I'm stunned but very excited as we've not had a girls night in for ages...


So I say "Could I wear that dress you wore to the wedding we went to" and she said "of course"

The dream was a little hazy but I remember her saying "I'll take the kids to my sisters you Sissify yourself"


(A term shes never used to describe my crossdressing)


So she leaves I have a quick bath and shave all over and get on my lingerie, stockings and heels and the Blue dress she wore to a recent wedding and take my time over my makeup then place my blonde wig on and the wife returns and tells me i look very nice and quite convincing.


She goes for a bath and I take her a glass of wine and then I remember being in the living room flicking tv channels and in she comes in heels, nice makeup, hair up, black tights / stockings and a black lacy dress and sits next to me and kisses my cheek...


Here's the bit which eventually woke me up.. someone knocks the front door and she says "Stay here I'll get it"


No sound of her saying hello or talking to anyone I ignore it and continue watching TV then in she walks followed by her best friend....who remarks  "OMG I cant believe it... You look amazing stand up so I can see you"


I stand and she comments "Wow you look great and says to my wife you're right he's quite passable come and give me a hug" so I hug The best friend  with a look at my wife of "WTF" then we all sit down me in between them both as we begin to discuss my makeup and how well I did my eyes, my long girly eyelashes as we all drank wine the thing that woke me.... both of them put their hands on my knees and i woke thinking wow that was sureal... (I woke up quite lets say hot under the collar)