I can accept someone else doing it but not you it’s just not you no one would think you’re a crossdresser

31/03/2017 18:47

“Crossdressers find it difficult to understand why a wife could accept a friend as a crossdresser but not their husband” as My wifes said this to me, she’d be ok if it was a friend of ours who was a crossdresser but it’s hard to accept me as a T-Girl / Crossdresser as she said when I told her “It’s just not you… it’s not something You’d ever do” … but it is and I do do it.

I don’t try to make up for being a Crossdresser as I am a great father and a loyal hard working husband and always put my family first in between work getting in the way and Cossdressing is just something I occasionally do.

I control the urge to Crossdress sometimes not doing it for some reason or another.

If you were to make a list of the worse things that a husband could do and rank them where would Crossdressing fall in that list?