Home Alone ... Well apart from the Kids

03/11/2014 21:22

Had a day working from home to finish a project and got 95% of it done one or two more checks in the morning and its ready to upload.

Wifes away on a course today so she came home and asked me to run her back to work. So i had to take off my wig and makeup down to my lingerie.... and thought chuck on some jeans and a hoody and stay in the Lingerie ... Not sure if my wife knew or not lol so ran her back to work with lingerie and stockings under my clothes (felt quite exciting).

Came home and after about 10 mins of working thought lets get dressed again so put my slap back on and spent a few more hours crossdressed.

I don't like my wife being away the only advantage is i've got sport on the TV not some crap cooking program or dieting lark and the like oh or one of those building and decorating shows especially the one where they take a water tower and turn it into a house... "Just buy a house!!!"

So she's miles away from my protection and I dont like it. Cant wait for her to get back home Wednesday.