Girls nights in

23/11/2014 12:11

We've had a few girly nights in the first was after being at friends drinking in the evening and having baby sittrers we returned home and she said even thoough it was 21:00 go on then get dressed I'll open more wine i'll need it.


I nervously dressed and came down into the room and she was so nice about how i looked .. we put a film on but didnt watch it as we talked about makeup and how i did my eyes etc .. it was fab.


The next time we were home together she asked if she could watch me transform .. so i put on makeup and the lot in front of her even more nervous again we tlaked about crossdressing and makeup all night


The last time was a while ago and i even got her in a french maids outfit which was superb i was really horney and all dolled up myself but she is not into "Davina" so no touching but a good night in champagne and wine consumed which wrecked me the next day "WINE IS THE DEVISL JUICE" never again