Girls Night out Modern Man or Secret Crossdresser?

20/08/2013 21:12

 

I went out with my wife and two of our lovely female friends just for a drink and a catch up.

 

I was the only bloke there as the other girls blokes were either working or babysitting (Not invited).

 

A comment was made to me that I’m the ideal man, so nice, romantic and caring and that my Wifes best friend judges all men against me and most fall short of my level.

 

Very flattering.

 

A few more drinks and chatting and laughing our heads off a further comment was made "You're just one of the girls" and then "You’e like a girl you are ... but in a good way"

 

Modern man or secret Cossdresser...

 

We chatted about foundation and makeup and also chick flicks, and some other topics which most men would cringe about rather than talk about, or have knowledge about, in fact we covered most topics even sport.

 

I enjoyed myself.

 

A nice change compared to a night out with the boys.

 

I wondered for a few seconds, thinking…. this is great I’m getting flattered as a bloke but also a lot in what they see in me is my understanding of feminine things...

 

In no way does it make me soft, amongst other things my wife and the two girls also know me to be this sporty Alpha Male..

 

I even thought… I wonder what it would be like to be here chatting and laughing casually dressed as a Woman....

 

They'd have a shock if me and my wife confided in them that I crossdressed...

 

They paint me the “Ideal man” … they'd never believe I Crossdress.

 

They'd probably actually think it was pretty cool, want to dress me up and take me out... the Wife would cringe....