Frozen

24/11/2014 08:57

Shes been about today first real frost of the winter.

                I have a day off and walked the kids to school and bloomin ek its cold.


I also have a touch of the Man Flu

The real difference between men and women no matter how much you think you can look like a woman in  dress and a wig if you get man flu you're struck down and incapacitated like any other man there's no escaping it.

A day off why don't you dress up I hear you ask? Well see above I don't think pretending to be a woman will beat up the man flu I'm feeling and I've dressed a few times recently and dont have the urge ... lots to do in the house.. kids rooms need to be sorted and I need to think about some DIY.. I can't actually do the DIY today on account of the Man flu that may potentially hospitalise me... plus I feel winter coming and feeling manly so growing a bit of stubble as I feel I look better as a bloke with a bit of James Bond stubble.. rugged and all.