Fitness and Diet

29/04/2015 23:29

I've started a diet ... Again... But this time mean to stick to it and shed two stone..


I've bought a fitness band to help monitor my fitness efforts and linked to my phone track calories and weight exercise etc and rewards with badges.. Starting off walking and a bit of jogging and on the cross trainer.


Went out for a big family meal today and said to my wife out loud after that meal I'd better go home tonight and get on the Crossdresser um Crosstrainer.. No one really batted an eyelid so maybe didn't hear me but it tickled me.. Think my wife clocked it as she corrected me to Crosstrainer..


Determined to get my weight down and fitness up before we got on hols in July to look nicer is swim shorts and also partly to look nicer as a Crossdresser with the help of the Crosstrainer.


Also helping to motivate my wife to get out walking couch to 5k and get back in shape diet and fitness.. Hoping it becomes addictive and we stick to it this time.