First Girly night in in 2015

02/02/2015 16:06

As my wirk laptop has frozen doing a simple task on excel I'm updating my blog.


Saturday night the kids went to the outlaws.. sorry inlaws for the evening leaving me and the wife the option of going out on the town or out for a meal but we opted to stay in.


It took me a good 30 mins of agonising to myself but finally I said "We're not going out are we? So i Might as well be Crossdressed and have a girls night in...If it's ok with you"


"Its not upto me do what you like"


"So I said ok I'll have a bath and gett dolled up as long as you're ok with it ... will you get dolled up too and let me do your makeup?"


"No i cant be bothered I'm tired"


So bath and shave, makeup, lingerie, stockings, heels and a black and white dress"


"Why did i throw that dress out hmmm i think i got a stain on it"


"Its ok for me I cant see a stain"


There wasnt much conversation but I made sure her wine was topped up and I was drinking Cider.. 4 cans later .. much later I felt quite tipsey as we watched TV together.


Eventually she fell asleep on the setee and I was still dressed at midnight a nice evening dressed relaxing watching tv and having a take away and a few drinks which is more like it .. usually I'm working dressed up which isnt so good.


SO out to the kitchen as Davina and did the dishes and thought shall i go the full hog and put the bin out also ? it would be a cheap thrill to be out side as Davina putting the bin out its dark not many if any about the long walk 20m or so down the side of the house the breeze up my dress.. i thought better of it incase someone saw me.


So a nice night in dressed and my wifes said I can do it again next time we have baby sitters with the kids staying out which is cool...