Finally house to myself

14/01/2014 23:26

As I said Friday Tuesday maybe I can work from home well 08:30 kids in school wife on her way to work I have the house to myself.

Quick bath, lingerie and stockings (A nice bar of my wifes which helps me get a bit of cleavage with my padding) and a body shaping basque then a dress wife tried to black bag with the labels on!!!

Makeup not too heavy trying to look natural not tarty with minimal blush but smokey eyes …

The dress looks nice on don’t know why the wife binned it.

So boring as hell spreadsheet making 3 spreadsheets of data to merge and sort and check once completed.

Despite the boring work a very enjoyable day as a “Girl” it felt fab in my high heels and stockings working in the dining room with the curtains drawn. Nice to be able to work at home just a pity I have to close the curtains and hide “Davina” from prying eyes.

Wife came home for her lunch I was nervous her seeing me dressed but she didn’t bat an eyelid but was pretty quiet so I didn’t know if to take this as a bad sign as we’ve not really discussed me dressing up for ages. She said she just black bagged the dress not realising the tags were still on “Well its mine now you will have to borrow it if you want to wear it” I said lol

I had till 1930 to remain dressed until her evening plans with the kids were cancelled so by 14:30 I was back in man mode as I didn’t want to leave it too late to change back and wanted to finish my work.

Nice to be back in a dress the urge gone for now….