Fetish? ...Again?!?!

15/07/2016 00:07

As Katie quotes in the guestbook in reply to Sindy , “I think that when the crossdressing starts at a young age it could be termed 'fetish' although it does seem a bit of a harsh word to describe someone so innocent in many way. I think 'fetish' also has negative connotations which is why most crossdressers will avoid using the term”

I don't know … I think it became a fetish as initially it was liking the feel of the clothes but my first errection was when I was crossdressed I remember thinking there was something wrong with me lol..
Following this I think it became a bit of a fetish… But wont elaborate on dressing for the turn on at a young age.

Katie also goes on to say “I also think that the sexual 'fetish' side diminishes over time and it is just down to the joy and fun which is why it is shunned by crossdressers”.
I will admit I still get turned on when I crossdress.

Maybe Katie is right taking my wife crossdressed scenario to another level a wife trying to crossdress in An old T shirts, baggy jeans, rough cotton boxers trainers and no make up.
I think the wife would definitely appreciate womens clothes even more? To be able to feel sexy?
Better still try shopping in the mens section and find something you'd like to wear…

Sindy states “That's an intriguing thought - what if I HAD to dress plain and frumpy with no choice (as men currently have it). Wow, just made me realize how utterly unfair it is that you don't have any choice”

Sindy goes on to say “Being on the girl side I don't think much about pretty clothes etc as I know they're there if needed. But you don't have that option unless you do what you do now”

Sindy suddenly feels infuriated that anyone could take away her choice like that, and we're right, if Sindy couldn't wear what she wanted to wear she would probably spend all day thinking about those damn pretty dresses…. We're getting somewhere I think as its sexy, its relaxing and most of all its forbidden!! We don't have a choice what to wear that women have.

Sindy ends with “I can't believe I never really considered this issue properly before. It really is very unfair. Why is it like this for crying out loud? Why did men lose all the ruffles and pretty clothing options? “
So is it all a fetish? Nope! Sometimes? Maybe sometimes its just about the image we want to sometimes portray and the clothes we like to wear for that bit of escapism.

As Katie counters “I think all crossdressers get this thrill and excitement in wearing pretty things and the pretty things happen to be labelled feminine. I've always wondered if women get the same thrill in getting dressed up or because it is not denied to you it is just normal?”
I think women do enjoy getting glammed up but its more of a rare thing kept for weddings and “girls nights out”...