Eye makeup

15/01/2014 22:28

My wife mentioned that my eyes give me away so I’m always conscious not to overdo my eye makeup and always overdo trying to ensure all trace of eye makeup is removed.

I usually only dab with a thin brush darker eye shadow over my base eyeshaddow instead of eye liner then flick it through my long eyelashes top and bottom instead of mascara which gives a smokey eye look.

Removing it I use makeup wipes and put eye makeup remover on the wipes and dab it onto my eye lids top and bottom and wipe to the side.. never down as that results in “Panda Eyes”

I then ensure ital all removed including pulling my eyelashes with the wipe and more eyemakeup remover then take off all the foundation lippy and blusher.

Then I wash my eyes with a flannel and after all that put on nivea face moisturiser.

I think maybe I’m rubbing my eyes and around my eyes too much maybe.. I’ll have to google it.. not that my wife minds but if she can read I’ve been dressed via my eyes maybe others will… not that others would suspect I crossdress…