Enforced cold turkey

17/01/2015 08:47

Next week I'm out on site all week so dressed twice this week to make up for it lol


The week after full of meetings and the one after that pretty packed with work so I could go three weeks no Davina time unless we get opportunity for a girls night in with the kids staying as grand parents (I can hope).


So two weeks over Christmas I let the facial hair grow and I think I look better as a bloke with stubble and a sorta beard



It got itchy lol


So letting it grow again for a bit until next dressing urge and opportunity arises...


I've said before I prefer being a man its nice to have this other side for escapism and I like how it makes me look and feel as a girl for a few hours.. My god bras get on your nerves... Firm believer tho that high heels are good for calf muscles.