Do you have a female persona?

18/09/2014 20:26

Chatting last night i was asked if i take on a female persona - my wife says i act different but i dont think she means to the extent that i behave like a woman or take on a female persona.

I don't feel like a woman when I'm cross-dressed nor do I want to take on a female identity or persona - maybe i do unintentially in the way i walk, sit and feel but i dont all of a sudden turn camp.



I feel there is a continuum of "affliction" across the whole spectrum from "normality" (whatever that is) through
many degrees of crossdressing throughout the trans spectrum to full-blown transsexualism.
I suspect that this would be normally distributed so the majority of crossdresserss are more or less the same in how they feel and that extremely mild transvestitism or extremely strong transvestitism are relatively rare.

My guess would be that most transvestites you see on the Web are a standard deviation or more above the mean while I am maybe a standard deviation below it as an occassional straight married crossdresser who has a wife who has come to terms with my crossdressing.
This maybe is the drive behind some tgirls who take crossdressing far more serious than myself to dislike my theory.
However my blog does state its my thoughts and experiances as a straight married occassional crossdresser and that its aimed at other crossdressers like me and their Significant others.
 - im being scientific arent i? far too serious