Designer stubble and facial hair for the Alpha Male

22/03/2015 17:10


So it's been what three or four weeks since I last Crossdressed and ive let the designer stubble creep back in taming it with my man grooming kit but decided to let it grow to beard and moustache state this week..


What I've noticed is with facial hair I think I'm better looking... (Sing... You're so vane....)


My theory is based on more smiles from women at work and out and about when I've got facial hair than when I'm clean shaven and even a bold woman in work telling me I look better with facial hair and a woman on the till at the super market giggling as she served me and then told her mate opposite that she's so single and that she fancied me.. How do I know this .. Well unbeknownst to her my mother was in the queue behind me lol ...


So I let the beard grow a bit more




A nice Alpha male beard but this weekend it was getting on my nerves plus I need a hair cut so felt more like this Above


So I gave myself a Metallica..like this

But only for a laugh and now clean shaven.


Today my wife remarked she prefers me with facial hair so I guess I'll grow the stubble back but being a superhero and a Crossdresser I guess I'll have to be like this...

No chance I like to try to look convincing so my wife will definitely know if I've been dressed now as I'll be shaven lol