Designer hosiery and making an effort

28/02/2015 21:09

I do love designer Hosiery and women who make an effort not OTT but just the right level of makup to look nice.

Tesco on Friday I saw a woman wearing the tights above with some nice high heels a nice dress she was in her late 40s but looked fab.. her makeup was well done..  now this all sounds sexist or whatever or so i'm told in the TVChix forums if i say things like it's nice to see a woman making an effort to look her best or things like she looked good for her age... I don't get why women don't always make the effort to look their best.. maybe my wife will tell me after reading this with a clip round the ear..


Now this woman must have known i liked sexy hosiery as it seems every isle i walked up she was there so i had a good eye full of nice legs and designer tights and heels... Need to get my wife into designer hosiery .. she did have some nice ones last year ... will have to go digging hem out for her :)