Curiosity at 10?... The Knicker draws

23/11/2014 10:05

So I'm about 10 heavily into Sport and also heavy crushes on a few girls in school but I'm also shy, I dont recall much about crossdressing other than the feel of silky things still being nice nor wearing them but the catalogues and the effect they had on me did i even put one and one together and realise what my errection was about or that I wanted girls to touch it lol I dont think so but I thought Id love to see my teacher in some of these or the teaching assistant who I recall was a real cruch (Miss Brown... I wonder where she is now lol) then I thought "I wonder how it would feel to touch a woman wearing this sexy lingerie"... so for first time I checked out my mothers knicker draws..

The house to myself for a bit as my parents have just popped out so I'm in their room, I've located her draws and there are stockings, suspenders, french knickers matching bras, a basque and wow some high heels..Marshal Ward catalogue in 3D!!

I think i tried on some tights first and bingo electricity flowing through me the start of a possible nylon fetish then took them off and put on stockings suspecnders high heels the french knickers and a bra then tried on te basque and the effects were amazing i felt very turned on although that wasnt a term I knew then .. I guess I didnt know what I felt but it was nice and I suddenly thought wow this feels amazng it must feel out of this world to feel this on a girl it didnt dawn on me that what I was doing was sexual, perverted, weird or wrong, nor did I think "I wonder if anyone else does this" but one thing I did do was hide it .. why? I don't know I guess it was ingrained in me this is how men dress and behave and this is how women dress and behave but all I was doing was dressing up to feel how it would feel to touch a woman wearing these things.. I took opportunity by the hand and dressed whenever I could whenever I was home alone being careful to place things back where I'd found them.. did my parents suspect anything? they've never said anything so who knows?