Crossdressing history

23/11/2014 12:22

Thanks Karen Adler for making me reminice about my crossdressing  in the last few blogs..


If youre reading this go down to the start of my tales and work back up as theyre in order..Got to "Recalling how it all started and the nice picture of the lacy slip"


One thing my wife only said to me ther other night as shes said througout the last 10-11 years is

"No one would ever think you'd crossdress, you're so macho, and a mans man and sometimes an arsehole but you're so much nicer when you're dressed"


I'm not gonna say I'm a woman trapped in a mans body or any of that I just think I'm sadly shaped by society to act a certain way when I'm a man and maybe society shapes arseholes more than nice people lol not that I'm an arsehole all the time.. I just want things done right and maybe thats a bit of OCD.. I hate to leave something undone hence why i work so hard.. things need to change here as I'm stressing out and in the last few months have dressed at least once maybe twice per month probably since September.. it doesnt do any harm dressing up as in the questionaire a bit of fun and escapism ticks my boxes and wanting to try to look real...


HOw real I am in my looks as "Davina" only others can judge .. my wife just sees me dressed up as me as a man in a wig and makeup..