Crossdressing Fiction..forced feminization and all that...

03/11/2014 21:00

Books I've downloaded and read ... well read some of them to a point and stopped ....why?


They all sound and the write up read like a wife getting involved in crossdressing her other half which interested me and some of them started off ok but why oh why do the authors have to near the end of the book "Teach the Crossdresser a lesson" by involving a scenario of "oh youre such a sissy youre gonna get is this is chuck and youre gonna have to give him oral pleasures and let him bang you!" why?


Why does the crossdresser always have to be humiliated involving a man and sex with a man at that.. does this happen in real life?

Why cant the wife get involved in a nice way, dominant way or sexy way in these books... I can't see me downloading any more ... what would my wife think reading what I've downloaded?


All 4 books ended with the crossdresser getting involved with a man as his wifes orders and thats where i stopped reading... good job they were free.. Maybe i should write my own with better endings?