Correspondences

13/01/2014 22:25

I’ve had a fair bit of correspondence recently from some nice wives and girlfriends about my blog saying its interesting and nice to see the perspective I’m giving and also had some nice emails and messages from T girls saying they’ve enjoyed reading my blog.

So this typing down being some form of therapy for myself and also hopefully useful to others is coming to fruition.

I get asked a lot to lend advice by t girls and wives and girlfriends and I always say if its to a wife or girlfriend I can only give my perspective as inevitably I don’t know their bf / husband and their reasons for crossdressing or why they’re taking advantage of and understanding partner the same as I cant tell a t girl why his wife hasn’t accepted crossdressing like my wife has.. bearing in mind it took my wife 8 years to come to terms with my crossdressing before she even saw me face to face.

I try to lend advice but always say its best to talk or write it all down and to the t girls be honest with your partner about why you dress, how far you want it to go and to partners be honest about your acceptance.. if you don’t like it say you don’t like it but at least try seeing it from another angle and to the t girls don’t take advantage and take a step back and look at what you have and don’t overstep that acceptance..