Comprehensive School ... OMG Girls everywhere

23/11/2014 10:22

You finish Junior school and join a secondary or comprehensive school and suddenly the 10 girls in your class are now 40 girls and some are even prettier.. but I was still shy..

You also meet new people with different backgrounds and different upbringing and knowledge .. I found out swear words and what masterbations was.. ah thats what it is i do lol so naieve as a kid.


Crossdressing in lingerie and getting off continued, I'm not sure how often just opportunistic and I recall also going round friends houses and seeing their mothers lingerie, tights and stockings drying on radiators or on the washing lines OMG given the opportunity I'd probably try theirs on too that would be exciting was there no shame to my newly arrived fetish..