COMMUNICATION..

21/11/2014 11:54

A cool picture depicting the many ways within it of communicating.

Communication is key if youre a crossdresser or the other half of a crossdreser and my communication with my wife is sometimes via text messages - which i tell her to delete as i wouldnt want the kids or anyone else reading my typical messages to her "hows your day going"..... " well was going ok working from home till i got this email then 10 phonecalls which did my head in so now im 'destressing'" .. now destressing is our unwritten code for me destressing in a dress and that means makeup stockings knickers high heels basque bra, full makeup and wig total en fem.


What I still find hard even though in reading my blog you'd think I've sussed it but i still find it very hard to talk to my wife in broaching the subject and then both of us clamming up not wanting to say something which may upset or offend the other.. so in bed this week my Karen Adler book Something about Her downloads to my samsung pad and ping sets off our shared email on her ipad .. "whats this book" so onto explaining who Karen was and the first book and this is the 2nd book so subject broached we spent about an hour in bed discussing my crossdressing laughing about some of it and talking seriously about other parts of it.. "I'm ok with it" she said "But i still dont get it you're a mans man and sometimes you're an arsehole (that was nice but probably true at times) and youre so competitive and confident and you dress up as a woman its weird well i dont mean weird (backtracking lol) but i dont know it just is I dunno but i'm ok with it"


Reassurance I suppose lol


Shes ok me dressing shes ok seeing me dressed then onwards " I dont get these wives who go out with their husbands crossdressed thats not something we'll ever do" - Ok no problem its something tentitavely I may think it may be fun to be out Crossdressed but I am quite happy being able to dress at home with her acceptance... Just a pity i'm usually working when i dress at home and the day goes by so fast and then i'm back in boring male mode... Maybe somehow we can have some more girly nights in where we can both get dressed up and tarted up ... might even try wine again (not a chance wine is the devil).


It also gave us a chance to discuss my wifes insecurities again and this is where men and women differ . i look in the mirror and think i look okish as a bloke.. i take the eye of some women and gain a smile so i cant be fugly, i look in the mirror at me as a T-Girl and think I look sexier than i do as a man but i am a man and i am attracted to women so ... Whereas women look in the mirror and all they see is faults in themselves.


I have some work to do with my wife still to get her self confidence back - health and diet and fitness beckons after Christmas to whip her arse in shape and get he mojo back.


Another good photo found on tinternet about communication.

Tgirls note this is not how to communicate with your other half... and remember not to take advantage of her acceptance..


We have a date night tonight staying in a hotel and seeing a concert so childless until saturday morning and looking to let our hair down.... I do hope she wears black tights and high heels.... wish i could lol