Cold Turkey ended

10/10/2014 20:31

Work has been ultra stressful due to events that have happened which I cant comment on here and 2 months of not being able to crossdress to unwind i think i was making myself ill to be honest with bad stomach and bad heads. I thrive on a little bit of stress but it was getting a bit silly and my head was banging.


Last night I thought sod it I'll work from home tomorrow... house free from 08:00 i started working on my laptop and got into emails and some reports and thought sod it I wont dress I've got too much to do... but 09:00 I thought sod this when will I get opportunity to crossdress next so a quick bath and shave and got dolled up ... talked to my bosses bosses boss and a phone confrence whilst dolled up good job it wasn't webex with web cams his time - They'd never believe in work that I crossdress... so relaxing instant relief which is weird isnt it..


Wife came home she'd booked 1/2 day i worked another hour then got changed and we went out  for some food before picking kids up from school... phone didnt stop - in my job im an expert and no one knows what I know so hard to escape and switch off.. finally stopped working 17:30ish and stress levels raised again.. but in a better mood having crossdressed 09:00-13:30........


What can my wife do to ease her stress? answers in the guestbook please :)