Cold Turkey again

22/08/2015 15:58

~

It's been 18 days since I last had opportunity to be Davina when wife saw me as a red head and brunette lol and the blonde wig wet in the wash…

 

Two weeks on holiday returning to loads of emails and problems and people running my old section making changes for the worst asking me to put things back how they should be how frustrating… everything left for me to come back from hols and national people asking me for my help .. I really don't get paid enough to carry this “Expert Tag” compared to what others are working and bet I'm working far more hours than most to do the day job plus extras.. mainly as a) People dont listen.. b) People don't know what they're doing c) I'm stupid enjoy my job and cant leave work unfinished..

 

I am seeing cracks in work following re-org after re-org less quality more quantity and things starting to break down inclusive of people which is not good.. A good review is needed at work and a release valve on everyones stress.

 

Really have the Crossdressing urge and have had it for a good number of days unfortunately no chance of being home alone for a sufficient time nor time for a girly night in with the wife to unwind all tarted up..

 

However a work briefing a distance from home looming Wednesday next week so I made a decision as it was either a) get up at 5 in the morning on the road to get to the meeting location for an 08:30 start or b) travel up Tuesday afternoon and visit the local depot to catch up with other managers / engineers and stay in a hotel over night..

 

I chose B so travelling up Tuesday afternoon and a night away from home which I hate by the way .. cant stand being away from home due to work as have a spate of meetings around the UK coming up at which I'll have to stay away in hotels :( however I will be packing “Davna” I think and after booking into the hotel from the Depot and having a bite to eat I will retire to my work and get tarted up and get some work done on the laptop and maybe have a chat in TVChix..

 

It was nice the last time I was away in a hotel room and could be Davina just nice to be in a different place apart from home even though still trapped within 4 walls with curtains closed.

 

Then Work meeting wednesday make sure I eliminate all mascara lol and home Wednesday evening for about 17:00 I hope which beats getting on the road just after 5 and getting home 12-13 hours later still stressed out … but hate being away from home and family..

 

Need to work my work schedule back to at least 2 days per month working from home...