Cold Turkey ..... Again

14/02/2014 20:33

Work is so stressful again for one reason or another (re-org…again).

Why don’t you get out of there is its so stressful I hear you say… company car, 15 mins from the house to the office, able to take time off if needed or work flexible nights or days, Enjoy the camaraderie and the respect and the pays OK… id struggle to match the job for the benefits it gives me that’s why.. so I have to cope with the stress..

However I’ve not Crossdressed since the first week of January so that’s 6 weeks gone no dressing and dressing would probably relax me.. I don’t know why it just does.

When will I get a chance to work from home next? My main opportunity to be dressed up.

Should I ask my wife if we can get baby sitters to have a girls night in or should I leave deciding to have a girls night in to her as I don’t want to push it too much…

Last girls night in was in June so we may be due one and this time not drinking wine… well maybe one glass

Ah well I’ll get an opportunity soon I hope to be glammed up….