Cold Turkey again...

04/10/2014 16:52

Seems like ages since I last had urge and opportunity to Crossdress... Can't in fact remember the last time I was all dolled up..


Work and personal life getting in the way but also feeling a bit of stress and a bit of depression linked to work life and personal life at the moment..


Looking at next week demands on my time and expertise for the latest work crisis means a another week where a) I can't catch up with workload and b) needed in the office or on site plus two days away in meetings so no chance of a day working from home crossdressed..


Meetings about meetings and meetings for meetings sake.. My job is becoming impossible.


I need to find an escape route be that playing football and finding time to get fit and back in shape or the miracle relaxation provided by my crossdressing transformation... The wife has enough on her mind at the moment without me going on about my trivial crossdressing needs...


Ah well at least another week going cold turkey and hope I can find a way to dress up the week after maybe.. :(