Christmas Wish List

06/12/2014 13:55

Me and the kids went shopping today as the wifes gone off for the day so we bought some items for her Christmas stocking.. So frustrating buying her things I'd like for my alter ego..


In fact as a bloke I have everything I need and dont want much for Christmas.. maybe the new ACDC and Foo Fighters albums.. I'd be more than happy with one of those sexy basques above from Peacocks, some sexy fashion tights or stockings I saw today at Primark or some high heels from Primark, some cheap makeup, foundation, red lippy, red lip gloss, blusher, brown shades of eye shaddow, make up set maybe and makeup remover and maybe a new wig a shorter one and one like I've got as I've had mine a good few years...


I wonder if "Davina" will get anything for Christmas... I will if I buy it for myself but as conversation about my fetish has been very positive lately will my wife surprise me with a hidden pile of girly presents for her very macho husband?? .. Maybe I should dress up and put my letter to Santa in the fireplace...


Seriously as I've mentioned a few times in the blog over the years Christmas is the perfect time for a crossdresser to go shopping for supplies lol .. easy excuse.. its for my wife... although I've answered more than once "Yes its for me"... wipes the smile off the faces of some people... leaves them thinking is he winding me up???