Christmas to new year 2014

04/01/2015 17:59

Christmas came and went.. it was a hectic 2 weeks off work..


My dream Christmas would have been just mu lil family opening christmas stockings and main presents before anyone else turned up but we didnt get that this year which put me in a mood all day ... just wanted time me the wife and the kids before family Christmas invasion... is that not asking a lot?


The kids had everything they wanted and more but as we had family visiting and a hectic schedule over christmas it was at least a full 5 days until they got to see their presents .. Christmas to new year and time off work was a blur.. and i dint find it very relaxing still contemplating work problems and wishing for time just the 4 of us. we did manage a few family days just us 4..


My wonderful wife bought me some of my Davina Christmas wish list some makeup and eye makeup remover a pair of stockings some blusher and Red lipstick which was nice..


Hope everyone had a good Christmas