Christmas Do

22/12/2013 17:12

In my experiance women opt for comfort and flat shoes but like us Crossdressers they know that high heels are a must on a night out.

 

So, wifes works Christmas do and she looked sexy as  in a black lace dress, black tights and high heels and nice makeup. I was jellously thinking id love to be going out dressed like that but glad to have her on my arm and cant wait to get back to the hotel tonight...

 

Nice to see her rmake the effort with her makeup which is usually minimal and tights and high heels (which is very rare) she should do it more often - she cant understand my crossdressing and i cant understand why she doesnt want to be made up and dressed up nice all the time- Black tights and heels I've told her are a turn on for me and she wasnt alone as the party met and i found myself checking out what the women in our party were wearing.. all looked fab in their tights / stockings party dresses and high heels... but it wasnt long before they all started moaning their feet were hurting .. we didnt walk far from the pub we met in to the restaurant... again i thought i wonder if my feet would be aching if i was out en fem..

 

A really good night out with good company, good food and good laughs... and good high heels...