Borrow my dresses?

22/04/2015 16:12

Sat here watching cricket and faling asleep when I should be doing some housework i was just thinking I could dress up and do it as would have between now and at last 18:00 maybe 19:00 to be Davina and probably more motivated in a dress etc to do some housework .. maybe even as a french maid lol.

I could let the wife know so she gives me 30 mins notice to change back before she got home with the kids.. shall i shant i .. probably not .. silly isnt it.

I also checked Facebook to see a pic of the sis in law who's "away with the girls" abroad for a week leaving her hubby and kids at home .. I'd go APE if my wife did that doing us over on a family holiday abroad to go abroad with a bunch of women.. I'd never do that myself and don't think my wife would then I for some reason remembered that my wife had let he sister borrow some of her clothes .. can you imagine my brother in law saying can i borrow some of your clothes im going away and my reply would be get your own but women lend eachother clotes...

So a new thought crossed my mind making me laugh.. The sis in law has this nice black lacy dress she wore to some christmas do a few years ago similar to the below:

I wonder what she'd say and the look on my wifes face if i asked the sister in law if i could borrow her black lacy dress to crossdress in lol. well fairs fair she borrowing the wifes things and i wear dresses too she can borrow some of mine if she wants to .....